First Beauty Empties Of 2017.

23feb2017

Lovely to see you all with this amazing post and yes, it is the first beauty empties of 2017 and it gives you a quick recap of beauty items that I have been indulging in lately and I wish to share the same along with you lovelies. Likewise, we all know there are several products that we use in our day-to-day which will in turn make as a hit and miss but on the other side, there are some items that always brings in a real essence of beauty and these drop down lists will read through my best used products that ranges from drugstore to high-end and so, let me scroll it down.

4mar167

First of all, let me start with the gorgeous perfumes.

Chloe – Love Story:

chloe
Source

This sweet-scented perfume is the marriage of orange blossom and jasmine, which is my all time favourite flower since childhood and it smells amazing and no wonder, it has been on the hotlist with celebrities.

Bruno Banani – Magic Woman:

banani
Source

Most predominantly, I love the alluring design of the perfume and it looks eye-catching and it does not carry a hefty price tag but it smells so sweet and this one was the best buy from my recent Austrian trip.

4mar163

Bionsen Deodorant:

bionsen
Source

This Japanese body care is one of my recent finds and this deodorant is free from aluminium, paraben and alcohol and how good is that? It is so gentle to skin and free from any skin irritations as well.

4mar162

Simple Kind To Eyes – Eye Makeup Remover:

simple
Source

As the name says, this product is exceptionally kind to skin and it does the job brilliantly and effortlessly at the same time and the best part is, it is great to use on sensitive skin too.

4mar164

Estee Lauder – Sumptuous Bold Volume Lifting Mascara:

bold-mascara
Source

Estee Lauder is one of the high-end brands that I always trust on and this mascara gives a promising finish by curling, lifting and voluminous look to my lashes.

Rimmel London – Scandaleyes Precision Micro Eyeliner:

eyeliner-scandal
Source

This waterproof and smudge proof eyeliner is ideal to use on all occasions and the intense carbon black finish and the fine precision tip gives the perfectly defined lines as always.

4mar168

Charles Worthington London – Smooth Control Finishing Serum:

charles-serum
Source

This amazing serum gives a frizz free smooth tamed hair which is highly efficient in humidity conditions and it gives my hair a long-lasting finishing touch.

4mar165

Quickies Nail Varnish Remover Pads:

quickies
Source

This is my ideal on-to-go tool that I always have it in my bag and it accomplishes the job as it needs to do in matter of a second and it always stays as my holy grail product forever.

So, what is your recent beauty empties and you could always share along your personal experiences with me and as always, I would love to hear them.

signature

Twitter // Instagram // Bloglovin’

 

33 thoughts on “First Beauty Empties Of 2017.

  1. I’ve never emptied perfumes. Lol. I wish I could. 🙂 nice job at that! And does the eye makeup remover from simple skincare truly take all the eye makeup off? I’ve only tried the facial wipes so far.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Smudge proof liner you say?!?!?! Oh I must try that one! I’m hooked on my NYX liquid liner right now which is also smudge proof but I loveee trying out new brands/formulas! I’ll have to try that one next!!

    xo, JJ

    Liked by 1 person

  3. These sound like wonderful products, Sangeetha! I am tempted to try that Rimmel eyeliner. I love their products and I especially love a precise eyeliner pen.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment