Luxury Nighttime Repair Serum.

25jan161

Skincare is the most vital beauty regime that is carried out by all beauty lovers around the world wherein some follow a simple skincare routine whereas the others follow a much interesting detailed version of using multiple beauty essentials to enhance their skin. Often, skincare routine is carried out twice daily, once in day time and the other at night time and also, we know the fact on how both works in a different way. Besides, a night time beauty routine is as important as the day time skincare routine as it aids our skin to repair, rejuvenate and revitalise while we sleep.

Among rest of other beauty products, I completely rely onto one trust worthy product which is very effective to use during my night time skincare routine that is none-other-than, Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Synchronised Recovery Complex II. This product is a total genius and formula of this serum is packed with anti-oxidants that gives an instant boost to my skin to feel tender and supple meanwhile reducing puffiness around my eyes too.

25jan162

Main Objectives Of This Serum:

  • Fights back with the signs of ageing and it is the best anti-ageing serum in the market
  • Suitable to use on all skin types
  • Significantly reduces fine lines and wrinkles
  • Keep your skin hydrated while you are at sleep
  • Makes your skin to look youthful, illuminant and even toned
  • Gives an assurance of freshened and healthy balanced skin
  • Helps to appear your skin as smoother, stronger and much rested
  • Assists your skin to repair the damage caused during the day
  • Free from fragrance and oil

Methodology:

  1. Start the procedure with a well washed and cleansed face.
  2. Take a few drops onto your finger tips.
  3. Rub it with finger tips on both hands.
  4. Massage this serum over to face and neck by initially starting from the centre of your face to outwards and ensure to make soft and gentle stroke each time.
  5. Then, carry along with your regular moisturiser.
  6. Now, your nighttime skincare routine is complete without fail.

Let me know your initial thoughts about this serum if you’re already using it and if not, I would highly recommend you to adjoin this product into your regular night time skincare routine as you could able to see visible results effectively even after few nights of application.

Recent Posts:

Valentine’s Day Ideas: Designer Fragrance From Cartier

Sumptuously Extreme Designer Mascara

Iconic Beauty Launch – Chanel Les Beiges Healthy Glow Foundation

My 6 Comeback Beauty Heroes

Current Favourite Drugstore Concealer

Well, this comes to end of this post and I would love to see your lovely views into the comment section that is right below. Happy Monday!

Twitter // Instagram // Bloglovin’

20 thoughts on “Luxury Nighttime Repair Serum.

  1. I’ve been using this for a couple of months now and I am loving it! Since I started using it I’ve seen huge differences in my skin and my skin is clearer now than its ever been! Its pricey but definitely a good investment!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’ve read so many rave reviews for this! I received this once in a gwp but I gave it to my friend who LOVES it. I’d rather her enjoy it than test something out that might not agree with my skin! But, I do now want to try it…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Well, you should have tried it as it works exemplarily well for all kind of skin types. But instead, I am feeling so surprised that you have given this wonder product which carries a hefty price tag to one of your friends. Very proud of you and I wish I could be as generous as you.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment