Bargain treats with mini beauty haul.

29jul151

I love bargains and when it comes to beauty, I am the first one to grab it. Yes, you heard it right. Moreover, even though the weather is not so great in here, I think this is the best time to lead to some sensible buys for which I have been waiting so long to make it happen. Further, this time I restricted myself to opt for makeup and nail products as there were brilliant buys of pocket-friendly items and also, I am pretty much glad to treat myself in an non-impulsive way. So, with lot more to come, let’s get dive into it right away.

29jul152

Barry M Speedy Quick Dry Purple No.524:

Oh boy! I have been waiting so long in a while to acquire this colour and I could imagine myself wearing this colour along with a lavender hued dress on a sunny afternoon while wandering around the farms in the country side. Plus, this is such a gorgeous colour and two coats of it can give a gorgeous tint of colour and the benefitting part here is, it dries out quickly at a flash of time just as the name says and so, there is no need to wait for too long to get it dried. Besides, if you have worn this along with the good quality base coat and top coat, I can say that one can’t go wrong with it.

29jul15329jul154

Barry M Speedy Quick Dry Turbo Charged Coral Shimmer No. 525:

This enchanting coral shade is quintessential for your summer nail collections and the glittery shininess from the nail varnish always reminds me of the glistening peachy princess’s dress of fairytale stories as the colour brings such a pleasant royal look instantly to your nails. Besides too, this nail lacquer does sound a little bit of sheerness and hence, if you want to opt for a thick opaque shade, then you need to apply atleast three coats of it and not to forget that should be accompanied along with a base coat and a top coat.

29jul155

Maybelline NewYork Lasting Drama 24H Automatic Gel Pencil:

This is my first coloured eyeliner to try on and it looks so striking to wear as well. Moreover, there are so many reasons to fall in love with it and some are: the liner is gel like and hence the streak of line that is defined has a tint of bright pigmentation and the highlighting part here is, it is waterproof as it is great to wear either under sun or rain and while talking about the texture, it is so intense and the quality is immensely pure to perfection and last but not least, the versatile application tip at the top brings an easy flow of liquid liner in a perfect way as there is neither no spill nor wastage. Hence, I would recommend this to anyone who wants to go for a coloured eye liner as a new addition to their beauty looks.

Maybelline NewYork Super Stay 24H Waterproof Powder No.40 Fawn:

With no hint of pressed up powder in my beauty aisle, I was on a hunt to look for the best affordable one and this powder came into my sight instantly and this powder ticked all the boxes including perfect colour with a bit of shininess, waterproof factor, easy swiping feature, flawless coverage and finally, the long-lasting staying power against oil, sweat, heat and humidity and then, what else can I ask for? as this sounds unbelievably awesome.

Note: For UK beauty lovers, if you are popping into Boots in near future, don’t forget to try the best bargains of 2 for £7 on Barry M nail and lip products and buy one and get second as half price on Maybelline NewYork products.

Disclosure: All the reviews that are listed above are totally honest of my own and I have purchased all of these products myself.

If you want to know more about my blog, you could always pop into my other platforms like Twitter // Instagram // Bloglovin’.

18 Comments

Filed under Beauty

18 responses to “Bargain treats with mini beauty haul.

  1. Georgie Nichols

    The nail polishes are beautiful! So jealous I need to go on a beauty haul lol! I’d love it I you checked out my beauty channel 🙂 https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCmRvYCkI_la9c-P44dbWUw

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love the Barry M quick dry range, the purple shade is probably one of my favourite polishes ever! Xx

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Sophie

    I really like the look of the coral shade! I could do with a quick drying nail polish. I’m always smudging mine!

    http://www.sophieslittlesecrets.blogspot.com

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Great post! Those nail polishes are beautiful! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I love the bottles of the nail polish! Such a cute top! Those colors are great for ready year!

    Xx Dani Elle
    http://www.youtube.com/beautybydaniieb

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Gorgeous colors! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Pingback: July Favourites. |

  8. What gorgeous shades nail polishes, the purple one is mouth watering. It’s a pity they don’t sell Barry M in Spain I always need to stock up when I’m going to London.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

