Collective Drugstore Beauty Haul.

Maybelline NewYork The Blushed Nudes Palette, Rimmel London Kate Moss Lipstick Retro Red and Max Factor Lipfinity Ever Sumptuous

Two weeks before, I’ve been onto family holiday and to be honest, I should say that I really had one of the best time ever and as a beauty lover, you always know that just soaking up in the sun is not much enough and so, I took this as an opportunity to head over to the shops during my evening strolls and with all mighty, here comes yet another collective beauty haul and you could also have a sneak peek onto my previous The Body Shop Beauty Haul right in here. This time, I’ve concentrated on just drugstore products alone and I can assure you that these goodies are some of the best finds that I’ve always wanted for and so, let me get straight into it right away and hence, stay tuned girls!

Maybelline NewYork The Blushed Nudes Palette:

Maybelline NewYork The Blushed Nudes Palette

The first store I’ve popped into was Boots and and I know if you are a beauty addict like me then, you can’t skip this store as there are always massive bargains to grab on and collecting points for your purchase is yet another bonus too. Score! Now, let’s move onto the actual product itself.

This backstage runways inspired palette has the quintessential combination of 12 summer complimentary shades where their tones range from light to dark and their finish varies from matte to shimmer. Not to forget about their great packaging and also, it is so handy to use and their hue combo is exceptionally good and hence, you could always mix and match with their shades.

Rimmel London Kate Moss Lasting Finish Lipstick – Retro Red (53):

Rimmel London Kate Moss Lasting Finish Lipstick Retro Red

Next store that I’ve stepped into was Superdrug and if you are a regular reader of my blog, you might have heard many times that I’ve repeatedly praised their sings on many occasions. Besides, you might have also heard that recently on 6th of July, Rimmel London has launched their exclusive anniversary collection in order to celebrate 15 years of partnership with Kate Moss and this range includes nine irresistible products that includes 6 sumptuous lipsticks and 3 gel finish nail polishes.

My first pick on this unrivalled partnership collection is the deep plum red, Retro Red. This stunning looking red lip shade is ideal to wear for any kind of evening glam up look and it works exemplarily well along with a gorgeous smokey eye look. Moreover, their rose gold packaging and Kate’s signature look is as good as icing on the cake.

Max Factor Lipfinity Long Lasting Lipstick – Ever Sumptuous (25):

Max Factor Lipfinity Ever Sumptuous

Yes, it is yet another lip product, Max Factor Lipfinity Long Lasting Lipstick in the shade Ever Sumptuous. First of all, I really love the amazing peachy coral shade which is perfect to wear during this time of the year and the exceptional elements of nourishing oils and lip  conditioning factor, you can’t go wrong with it. It promises you to give a 8 hours long lasting factor and meanwhile, replenishes your lips as well.

Have you ever used any of these products before? If so, let me know your personal thoughts and as always I would love to read them.

signature

Untitled-6

If you’ve been busy these days, then here is a small recap on my latest post where I was reviewing about the most gorgeous, summer favourite’s beauty staple, TBS Fresh Sorbet Blush and click onto the link to read its complete review.

Twitter // Instagram // Bloglovin’

 

31 Comments

Filed under Beauty

31 responses to “Collective Drugstore Beauty Haul.

  1. That palette has some beautiful colors 😍

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love the look of the new Rimmel lipstck range, the packaging is so trendy and beautiful! That eyeshadow palette looks beautiful too 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. That Maybelline palette is perfect for casual summer days! Fab haul!

    http://www.molly-alamode.com

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Love the look of the eyeshadow palette and that Max Factor lipstick looks great. I love their lip products x

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Love that palette. Beautiful.
    Zoe Beau. xx
    beaufoujewellerybox.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

  6. That palette looks nice!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. I really want to try those new Rimmel lipsticks; the shades and the packaging look gorgeous!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. KarishmaRajendrakumar

    The packaging of the palette is cute but somehow I found the colors not much pigmented. Nice post. I have nominate you for One lovely Blog Award 🙂
    http://yourbeautyjournal.com/one-lovely-blog-award/

    Liked by 1 person

  9. I’ve been wanting to try the Nudes palettes! These are all great purchases. x

    http://avecvalerie.com

    Liked by 1 person

  10. So beautiful!! love the palette and lipstick shade! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  11. I love the Kate moss lipsticks although the anniversary ones are slightly prettier than my normal one I mean look at that packaging😍

    I would also really appreciate it if you could check out my blog as I’m new to blogging and any feedback would be so helpful! Thank you:)
    My link is~ https://jess09xobeauty.wordpress.com/

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Very pretty palette. Would love to read a review of that kate moss lippy!
    xo Anne – Doves & Roses

    Liked by 1 person

  13. I so want to buy this one! U reviewed it well Sangeetha!!! ❤ ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

