Spring Mini Beauty Haul.

18apr

As sun was shining brightly, I hit the store last week and I made a sensible buy and not spending too much. Besides, just like you, I also love to read beauty haul and I’ve seen a lot of other bloggers doing it. Hence, here comes my beauty haul and before heading onto the actual drop down list, let me tell you a brief intro about the products that I purchased and most of the items are from high street based brands that are high in quality and also available at an affordable price too and the range includes skincare, makeup and bath products. Having said all that, now it is the right time to hit onto the actual haul and hence, let’s get started and stay tuned girls!

The Body Shop Honeymania Hand Cream:

First of all, let me start with the body shop product. Basically, I love skincare products from TBS and especially, hand creams as they are displayed gorgeously on multiple baskets next to pay point in the store and hence, there is no way to miss it at all. So, how can I compare TBS hand cream with general other hand creams? The answer is simple as it comes as light weighted, creamy in consistency, scented mildly, sinks right into the skin without leaving a grease and finally, very affordable to buy.

Marks&Spencer Shower Gel With Added Moisturiser:

I love this shower collection from M&S and it looks like luxe in a tube and it works exemplarily well as it does triple action effects namely, cleanse, moisturise and also, leaving an amazing aroma to your skin. Besides, it is accompanied with some vital features such as added moisturiser, free from fragrance and extract from the nature. Anyways, what else could you ask for from a bath product, isn’t it? Well, this shower gel collection comes in three flavours:

  • Peach & Almond
  • Coconut
  • Lemon Verbena

Of all the flavours, I really love the lemon verbena range as it reminds me of the Loccitane verbena shower gel. Score! Moreover, one can’t go wrong with these travel friendly shower gel collection.

Soap&Glory Solar Powder:

With so many bloggers raving about this drugstore bronzing staple, I thought of give it a go and oh my! The bronzing and illuminator brick combo is totally divine and it fulfils the greatest glow on earth which I all wanted for warm sunny days for this Spring/Summer.

LUSH Lip Scrub:

LUSH Bubblegum Lip Scrub

I have mentioned about the real goodness of this product in my previous post, My 3-Step Lip Care Routine and click here to catch up with all the updates. Apparently, this lip scrub has been created with great inspiration from the bubblegum flavour and its aroma smells exactly like a sweet candy floss. Besides, the inbuilt components of caster sugar and jojoba oil works exemplarily well as an exfoliator and moisturiser.

Have you ever used any of these products before and if so, share your personal experiences with me and as always, I would love to read them. Have a great start of the week.

 

signatureInstagram Lately:

18aprinsta

Top Left: Lush Lip Scrub, Top Right: Lancome Lip Lover, Bottom Left: Estee Lauder Lipstick and Bottom Right: Lancome  Cleansing Fluid

Untitled-6

My 3-Step Lip Care Routine

Lancome Galateis Douceur Cleansing Fluid

Estee Lauder Pure Color Envy Lipstick In Dynamic

 

Twitter // Instagram // Bloglovin’

41 Comments

Filed under Beauty

41 responses to “Spring Mini Beauty Haul.

  1. I love Soap and Glory! I use Glow All Out, religiously! It’s a bronzer/highlighter and its great for me since I am very pale. It’s not over the top and it’s quite subtle! Love Lush lip scrub too – I may have to try the bubblegum one next! Great post.
    Zoe Beau. xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. That lip scrub is my fav! But it does expire fast so beware Xo

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Can’t wait to see reviews on these items especially that Soap & Glory bronzer! Even though the makeup isn’t available here, I like hearing about the brand. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I love the Body Shop’s hand creams and Lush’s lip scrubs! Great products. Thanks for sharing. x

    http://avecvalerie.com

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Great haul! I’m a huge fan of hand creams from The Body Shop as well 🙂 That LUSH lip scrub sounds to die for!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Love the Lush Lip Scrub, so worth it!!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. the L’Occitane Verbena range is also my favourite for summer! big score that you found a less expensive alternative! 😉 I’m trying the Laura Mercier verbena and mint scented ones this summer! they’re waiting for me patiently to take them out of their boxes and start using them! 😉 xx, Annie | Annie’s Beauty

    Liked by 1 person

  8. The Body Shop hand creams are heaven! I currently have a mango one and it smells so freaking good 😉 love your haul, we buy similar stuff! 💗💖 xoxo

    A.
    http://www.squaremileofstyle.com

    Liked by 1 person

  9. I really want to try the Solar Powder! Everyone raves about it, I may have to buy my own in the summer. I love the Lush lip scrubs, they’re so good and smell so amazing!

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Great little haul. The soap and glory powder looks intriguing, cannot wait to read your full review on that.
    xo Anne

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Ooh that is such a fun haul! The M&S body washes sound divine. Looking forward to your reviews 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  12. ooh I’ll have to try that lip scrub it looks fab! I often suffer with chapped lips so this could do the trick 🙂 …absolutely love Lush’s products!
    http://www.amandaalston.co.uk

    Liked by 1 person

  13. M

    Such a lovely haul! I really want to try the Soap & Glory bronzer!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

