Autumn Berry Nail Candies.

28oct15

We all know that when blackberries start to pop up, it is the beginning of Autumn season and as we are already residing in the fall season, I thought of nothing could be better than celebrating the same with a wonderful berry shade onto my nails as the colour looks simply gorgeous onto my nails and also, it makes an instant uplift to my overall style statement too. So, while I was on my hunt for a perfect berry nail varnish, I came across the shade Cosmo Berry No.356 from my all-time favourite nail polish brand Barry M Cosmetics. By the way, doesn’t it look like a quintessential berry shade? Marvellous!!!

Cosmo Berry in a nutshell:

  • Basic colour is deep berry
  • Hue resembles more like a deep wine shade
  • Well pigmented and hence one coat is more than enough to apply onto your nails
  • Ideal for bold statement looks
  • Works exemplarily well with an elegant outfit as embellished party dress

Nailed it:

  1. Start the procedure with a perfectly washed, cleaned and moisturised nails.
  2. Apply a thin layer of base coat onto your nails.
  3. Then, just apply one coat of Cosmo berry nail paint onto your nails.
  4. Now, apply a single layer of top coat onto your nails.
  5. Finally, run along a cotton bud that has been previously soaked up with nail polish remover onto the outer perimeter of your nails to take out any excess bits.
  6. Now, your nails are ready to show off.

Moreover, as the party season and Halloween is just around the corner, I would sincerely reckon any beauty lover to have a perfect berry shade into their autumn nail collection as there are so many spooky ways to bring up with a new and awesome halloween theme effortlessly.

For some of my other autumn nail stories, you could easily catch up in right herehere, here and here.

I hope you had a great time in reading this post and as always, I would love to see your valuable thoughts and views into the comment section that is right below.

Twitter // Instagram // Bloglovin’.

25 Comments

Filed under Beauty

25 responses to “Autumn Berry Nail Candies.

  1. I love the dark vampy shades of polish for this time of year! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I recently discovered a Barry M counter here, but nothing attracted me in terms of colours! Haven’t spotted this one though! Next I’m definitely going after this one! 😉😁xx, Annie | Annie’s Beauty

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Oh my gosh, this color is stunning!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I think this is my favorite color so far! So perfect for Fall 🙂 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Noticed this on your instagram and had to check the color: so lovely! Great deep berry shade 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Pretty shade. Very suitable for autumn!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

