Venice – Sephora & Souvenirs Haul.

23sep151

For any beauty blogger, holiday trip is not complete without a beauty haul and I am not in exception either and hence, I went on a hunt trail for beauty haul in Sephora and also, some world-famous glass souvenirs from Murano too. Plus, I am very glad that money has been spent wisely and didn’t splash too much albeit. Well, even before the holiday, I made up my mind very clear that a visit to Sephora is a must as there isn’t any Sephora in UK though and so, I grabbed this opportunity instantly and also without fail.

Moreover, when I first entered into Sephora, I literally felt like I was in a beauty heaven as all of their array of shelves were arranged and ordered with tremendous amount of beauty galore and I should say that my bulging drooling eyes were constantly spotting onto the beauty aisles all the time and it was like a jaw-dropping experience. Even though, I have lip glosses, eye palettes, blushes and bronzers as a separate beauty staple, this time I was looking for a all-in-one package and that’s where, this time I bumped onto this massive makeup set that contains all the beauty pieces that I opted for. Wow! I am totally addictive to this product right now as it has 36 pans of eye shadows, 12 shades of lip glosses, 4 shades of blushers and two tones of bronzers and anyway, what else could I ask for? Besides, the pigmentation of the eye shadows are so gorgeous and the creaminess of the shade is perfect to blend onto the eyes as just like a second skin and while moving onto the lip glosses, it just applies onto the lips like a butter and gives out a mirror like reflection of the shade onto the lips and then, while coming along to the blusher, the texture of the blusher is incredibly super soft and it leaves a dab of pinky or peachy tones onto the cheeks instantly and lastly, the bronzers are great to define the cheek bones and it leaves the cheeks with the long-lasting gorgeously glowing bronzy look.

23sep152

Furthermore, as we all know, Murano is famous for its glass making artistry and after visiting that gorgeous place, one can’t come home empty-handed and even though, there were so many products available from glass vases to containers and from chandeliers to collectibles and from bracelets to rings but with the biggest hurdle of luggage restriction, this time I opted for smaller items that I can keep comfortably in my hand luggage yet still could able to cherish those memories anytime ever after and that’s why, this time I landed onto buy some couple of pair of earrings and a photo frame to satisfy my thirst quenching desires for glass staples. Doesn’t they look gorgeous!

This is the last post on my Venice series and if you have missed any of my previous part of the series, then you could always jump into right in here, here, here and here.

I hope you had a fantastic time in reading this post and you could always write in your valuable thoughts and views into the comment section that is right below.

Twitter // Instagram // Bloglovin’.

2 Comments

Filed under Beauty

2 responses to “Venice – Sephora & Souvenirs Haul.

  1. The Sephora palette looks amazing, such a great buy. Happy you had a lovely time in Venice 🙂
    xx Anne

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

