Cloud Nine with Barry M Nail Lacquers.

26auged15

I love nail polishes and I love nail lacquers from Barry M cosmetics as they have a fantastic range of nail enamels that is suitable to wear as a daily wear or onto any kind of special occasion. Moreover, for a nail addict person like me, it is unbelievably a boon to play around with these nail paints to create so many variations of nail arts. By the way, who wouldn’t like these gorgeous nail colours on their nails? Certainly, I would love to wear it onto my nails all day long. Besides, always nail enamels are considered as a feature of stylish statement and I would definitely want to fit in that category as always forever. So, let me take you right away.

Firstly, the Indigo colour nail paint is great to wear onto your tanned fingers and toes as they are ideal to project your tanned skin tone to a sun-kissed look. The next shade is pretty much party oriented that is none-other-than mermaid nail shade which is quintessential to wear for festivals and you could also have a glimpse of it right in here too. Besides, if you are a keen lover of purple and lavender shades, then you should not miss this as this gorgeous purple colour which works exemplarily well on your nails on any hot summer afternoon and the other most important criteria to look for is, it dries out quickly. Moreover, if you have a serious pink nail addiction like me, then you should give this pink nail paint a go as they look so pigmented when this tint is painted onto your nails. Let’s move onto the next shade that is yellow nail paint which has a dual factor of either it can be worn as a zingy lemon colour just on its own or it can be changed to a nice pastel yellow nail shade instantly by just adding a Barry M Matte Top coat on top of the nail paint. Now, I landed onto my latest addition of coral shimmer quick dry nail shade that I purchased recently and you could also have a look onto the latest nail art that I created with this nail shade that is right in here. Besides too, who wouldn’t like baby pinks like blossom as this spring colour is ideal to wear onto any wedding. Last but not least, I can’t leave this gorgeous gelly pink nail paint named as Sugar plum as this nail paint always reminds me of Barbie fairytale pictures and my recent nail art is a clear reflection of my likeness to it.

Finally, last but not least, I couldn’t do a nail art without this life saving tool, Barry M Nail art Pen as this pen is incredibly easy to draw flawless thin or thick lines as desired and it is super pigmented too as it showcases your efforts brilliantly in a faultless way to grab others intention instantly.

I hope you could also add up these chic nail shades in your collection too.

If you want to write in your valuable thoughts and views, you could also pop into the comment section below as always.

Twitter // Instagram // Bloglovin’.

6 Comments

Filed under Beauty

6 responses to “Cloud Nine with Barry M Nail Lacquers.

  1. These look so pretty! I love Indigo and Sugar Plum 🙂 xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Great selection of colours! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Mermaid is beautiful! I love that cap design too. I have a couple of Barry M gelly polishes which are quite nice, but the brand is hard to come by here in Canada.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

