MY 1st GIVEAWAY| LAURA GELLER CREME EYESHADOW TRIO

Giveaway from Chocolatefrosst.

Chocolatefrosst

IMG_2678

I feel this giveaway is long due and I really am overwhelmed by the amount of support you guys have been showing me on my blog and other social media. I love you all so much and THANK YOU! On that note, I am thrilled to announce my first ever giveaway. 😀

Also today WordPress sent me this notification just in time so there’s an added reason to celebrate! Seeing the number 1000 made my day! LOL

IMG_2682
I will be giving away this gorgeous ‘LAURA GELLER Creme Eyeshadow Trio in Golden Sunset.

View original post 176 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

