My recent beauty product empties.

24jul151

As like everyone, I like to do shopping but also, I would like to embrace the fact of using all the old products until to the end so that I could get myself indulged entirely upto the last bit of the product. So, that’s why, today I will be showing you some of the recent beauty product empties that I have been using those for a while and also used up completely to full perfection as the finished products were good in quality that also came along with an associated trademark of trust-worthy brand and hence with much anticipation, let me take you through straight away.

Burberry Mascara in Midnight Black No.1:

Burberry is a British brand that is well-known all over worldwide and they do products including clothing, footwear, bags, accessories and beauty products and I should say that every women out there just like me would be craving to have their luxury products to be filled in their beauty collections and while talking about the quality, one can’t deny the fact that their products are made out of pure perfection and their products lasts long too and hence, what more one could ask for? Besides, when you keenly look into the packaging of this product, you could able to see that it looks like a mascara filled in a rectangular bottled tube and while coming to the metallic top part, it has different versions of geometrical patterns which is just like the patterns that are on their scarves design that runs through all over the metallic part as well. Furthermore, this versatile mascara can able to give an even coverage from day to evening look effortlessly and the contents inside the mascara are so special that it instantly lifts up the lashes with bright voluminous look; plus, one could also define the look faultlessly with just a matter of quick time.

Benefit Instant Brow Pencil in deep:

Benefit is another must-have product to be in every women’s makeup bag and their products have significant features too which aids to create the look as desired. Additionally here, I have the brow pencil in deep colour as it literally matched with my brow colour instantly. Moreover, when it comes to the texture of the product, it is so smooth, smudge free and creamy which is ideal to sketch a well-defined brow in the same direction as the brow grows so as to give a natural look. In addition, it also gives a completed flawless look with the help of a spoolie brush that is connected to the other end of the pencil.

Maybelline NewYork Master Precise liquid eyeliner:

I love Maybelline NewYork products because of their quality, affordability and value-for-money. In here, I have the master precise liquid eyeliner and to its name, it is great to make a quintessential and precise eyeliner effortlessly. Also, the sharp sponge at the top is ideal to make a defined line either thin or thick as per sliding and tilting the tip to define the line as desired and also the sponge tip assists you to get the easy flow of the liquid eyeliner but also helps you to take the required amount to draw and hence the product also lasts long too.

Olay Essentials Complete Care Day Cream with SPF 15:

I cannot believe a day starting without this cream and I use this cream everyday without fail and this is one of those skin care product that I can’t skip at all as it acts as a shield for my skin protection since it has a factor of SPF 15 and it is also great as a moisturiser which sits on my skin and hydrating all day long under the makeup flawlessly and it is also exceptionally good for no-makeup makeup days as there is a constraint of sticking onto certain amount of beauty products to be minimum.

So, these are my recent beauty product empties and you could also catch up with all of the latest happenings in other platforms like Twitter // Instagram and Bloglovin’ too.

Have the Friday feeling keep going!

12 Comments

Filed under Beauty

12 responses to “My recent beauty product empties.

  1. Burberry Mascara – I had no clue they offer one. I had a chance to try their lipstick. I wonder if mascara would work for me. Something to look into, I guess! Find me at https://www.bloglovin.com/blogs/igaberry-13323143 & http://www.igaberry.com Have a lovely day, Iga xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. cheflauracerullo

    I love it! I like how you incorporate high end and drugstore brands equally. Your blog is so cheery and ethereal – it comes through beautifully. Ah-mazing 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I loved your post. I always think of trying olay’s essential day cream. This time I will surely buy the product and try.
    https://indusvanitybits.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I’ve only read about Burberry lipsticks and eyeshadows and I had no idea they have mascara. I also didn’t know that Benefit has Gimme Brow pencil, I will need to pick that up to try. I’m not a fan of the Gimme Brow gel so hopefully I will enjoy this more.

    Shireen | Reflection of Sanity

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Tash

    Such great products! 🙂

    RedLip&Love

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Seri Roth

    I love these posts! I am obsessed with instant brow! I would love for you to stop by the “beauty” section of my blog. – Seri from http://www.Serisblog.com

    Liked by 1 person

  7. permanentprocrastination

    I will definitely have to try out that day cream!
    Tegan xx – Permanent Procrastination
    Btw check out my sweet Lightbox Giveaway if you haven’t already!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

